FIFA 21 TOTY: the voting for the Team of the Year, all the candidates, has started

FIFA 21 TOTY: the voting for the Team of the Year, all the candidates, has started
With 2020 now behind us, EA Sports has officially kicked off voting for the FIFA 21 Team of the Year, the team with the best players of the past year.

Voting ends next year January 18th and you are all invited to express your preferences for all four roles - goalkeeper, defender, midfielder, forward - by heading to the official FIFA 21 Team of the Year page.

Apply for FIFA 21 Team of the Year


Alisson - Liverpool Thibaut Courtois - Real Madrid Ederson - Manchester City Lukáš Hrádecký - Bayer 04 Leverkusen Steve Mandanda - Olympique de Marseille Keylor Navas - Paris Saint-Germain Manuel Neuer - Bayern München Defenders

Francesco Acerbi - Lazio Trent Alexander-Arnold - Liverpool Jordan Amavi - Olympique Marseille Angeliño - Leipzig Alphonso Davies - Bayern Munich Stefan de Vrij - Inter Matthias Ginter - Borussia M'gladbach Theo H ernández - Milan Mats Hummels - Borussia Dortmund Jesús Navas - Sevilla Jordi Alba - Barcelona Presnel Kimpembe - Paris Saint-Germain Aymeric Laporte - Manchester City Marquinhos - Paris Saint-Germain Andrew Robertson - Liverpool Sergio Ramos - Real Madrid Thiago Silva - Chelsea Virgil van Dijk - Liverpool Midfielders

Houssem Aouar - Lyon Bruno Fernandes - Manchester United Kevin De Bruyne - Manchester City Nabil Fekir - Betis Alejandro Gómez - Atalanta Robin Gosens - Atalanta Raphaël Guerreiro - Borussia Dortmund Jordan Henderson - Liverpool Joshua Kimmich - Bayern Munich Mateo Kovačić - Chelsea Toni Kroos - Real Madrid Luis Alberto - Lazio Merino - Real Sociedad Parejo - Villarreal Renato Sanches - Lille Marcel Sabitzer - Leipzig Heung-Min Son - Tottenham Hotspur Lars Stindl - Borussia M'gladbach Thiago - Liverpool Forwards

André Silva - Eintracht Frankfurt Ben Yedder - AS Monaco Karim Benzema - Real Madrid Francesco Caputo - Sassuolo Cristiano Ronaldo - Piedmont Football Ángel Di María - Paris Saint-Germain Paulo Dybala - Piedmont Football Jack Grealish - Aston Villa Erling Haaland - Borussia Dortmund Ciro Immobile - Lazio Danny Ings - Southampton Lorenzo Insigne - Napoli João Félix - Atlético de Madrid Joselu - Deportivo Alavés Harry Kane - Tottenham Hotspur Andrej Kramarić - TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Robert Lewandowski - Bayern München Romelu Lukaku - Inter Sadio Mané - Liverpool Kylian Mbappé - Paris Saint-Germain Lionel Messi - FC Barcelona Neymar Jr - Paris Saint-Germain Mohamed Salah - Liverpool Raheem Sterling - Manchester City Luis Suárez - Atlético de Madrid Jamie Vardy - Leicester City The final version of the Team of the Year will be announced after the close of voting and before the end of January, when the items played will be made available in FIFA 21 Ultimate Team TOTY special hours with some of the highest ratings of the season, to celebrate their extraordinary performances.

Before leaving you to vote, we take this opportunity to remind you that in the FUT packages there are also the players of Team 2 of the Headliners , in addition to the Team of the Week 15 with Ronaldo 94.

Powered by Blogger.