All the nominations of the David di Donatello 2022 (and how to follow the live broadcast)

All the nominations of the David di Donatello 2022 (and how to follow the live broadcast)

The David di Donatello 2022 will be delivered on the evening of Tuesday 3 May: awarded by the Academy of Italian Cinema, they are among the most prestigious prizes in our cinema and, after two limited editions by the coronavirus pandemic, finally this year they are back at full capacity . The statuettes will in fact be delivered in a ceremony that will take place live from Cinecittà, within an evening hosted by Carlo Conti and Drusilla Foer. The live broadcast will be broadcast starting at 9.25pm ​​on Rai 1 but it will also be possible to follow it simultaneously in streaming on RaiPlay.

“Cinema always keeps memories present. The cinema naturally does not forget to be immersed in the society of its time, in the dramas and troubles of its time. The war unleashed in the heart of Europe by an unacceptable aggression shakes our consciences. Italian cinema today is the protagonist in solidarity with Ukrainian artists, hosted by us ", Sergio Mattarella wanted to underline during a ceremony held at the Quirinale for the announcement of all the nominations:" Culture does not stop. to war. Culture unites. It goes beyond borders, limits that it does not contemplate, and it is fundamental to recreate conditions of peace ". Here is the list of all the nominees of the David di Donatello 2022:

Best film Ariaferma

It was God's hand


Freaks Out

Here I laugh

Best directed by Leonardo Di Costanzo, Ariaferma

Paolo Sorrentino, It was the hand of God

Giuseppe Tornatore, Ennio

Gabriele Mainetti, Freaks Out

Mario Martone, I laugh here

Best directorial debut The bad poet by Gianluca Jodice

Maternal by Maura Delpero

Small body of Laura Samani

King Crab by Alessio Rigo De Righi, Matteo Zoppis

A female by Francesco Costabile

Best Actress Swamy Rotolo, A Chiara

Miriam Leone, Diabolik

Aurora Giovinazzo, Freaks Out

Rosa Palasciano, Giulia

Maria Nazionale, Here I laugh

Best Actor Elio Germano, Latin America

Silvio Orlando, Ariaferma

Filippo Scotti, It was the hand of God

Franz Rogowski, Freaks Out

Toni Servillo, Here I laugh

Best Supporting Actress Luisa Ranieri, It was the hand of God

Teresa Saponangelo, It was the hand of God

Susy Del Giudice, The De Filippo brothers

Vanessa Scalera, The arminute

Cristiana Dell'Anna, I laugh here

Best supporting actor Fabrizio Ferracane, Ariaferma

Valerio Mastandrea, Diabolik

Toni Servillo, It was the hand of God

Pietro Castellitto, Freaks Out

Eduardo Scarpetta, Here I laugh

Best original screenplay A Chiara by Jonas C harpignano

Ariaferma by Leonardo Di Costanzo, Bruno Oliviero, Valia Santella

It was the hand of God by Paolo Sorrentino

Freaks Out by Nicola Guaglianone, Gabriele Mainetti

Here I laugh by Mario Martone, Ippolita Di Majo

Best non-original screenplay Diabolik by Manetti Bros., Michelangelo La Neve

The arminuta by Monica Zapelli, Donatella Di Pietrantonio

The Catholic school of Massimo Gaudioso, Luca Infascelli, Stefano Mordini

The land of the children of Filippo Gravino, Guido Iuculano, Claudio CUpellini

Three floors by Nanni Moretti, Federica Pontremoli, Valia Santella

A female by Lirio Abate, Serena Brugnolo, Adriano Chiarelli, Francesco Costabile

Best producer A Chiara produced by Jon Coplon, Paolo Carpignano, Ryan Zacarias, Jonas Carpignano (Stayblack Production) - RAI Cinema

Ariaferma produced by Carlo Cresto-Dina (Tempesta) - Michela Pini (Amka) - RAI Cinema

It was the hand of Dio produced by Paolo Sorrentino, Lorenzo Mieli

Freaks Out produced by Andrea Occhipinti, Stefano Massenzi, Mattia Guerra (Lucky Red) - Gabriele Mainetti (Goon Films) - RAI Cinema

Qui I laugh produced from Nicola Giuliano, Francesca Cima, Carlotta Calori (Indigo Film) - RAI Cinema

Best documentary Atlantis by Yuri Ancarani

Ennio by Giuseppe Tornatore

Futura by Pietro Marcello, Francesco Munzi, Alice Rohrwacher

Marx can wait by Marco Bellocchio

Radical waves by Gianfranco Pannone

Best photography Paolo Carnera, Latin America

Luca Bigazzi, Ariaferma

Daria D'Antonio, It was the hand of God

Michele D'Attanasio, Freaks Out

Renato Berta, Here I laugh

Best column sound Dan Romer, Benh Zeitlin, A Chiara

Verdena, Latin America

Pasquale Scialò, Ariaferma

Pivio & Aldo De Scalzi, Diabolik

Michele Braga , Gabriele Mainetti, Freaks Out

Nicola Piovani, The De Filippo brothers

Best original song Manuel Agnelli, The depth of the abyss (Diabolik)

Anna Ferraioli Ravel, Faccio 'a polka (I Fratelli De Filippo) I made a polka

Marianna Travia, Just You (L'arminuta)

Francesca Michielin, In your eyes (Marilyn has black eyes)

Celeste Cescutti and popular choir, Small body (Small body)

Best scenography Luca Servino - Susanna Abenavoli, Ariaferma

Noemi Marchica - Maria Michela De Domenico, Diabolik

Carmine Guarino - Iole Autero, It was God's hand

Massimiliano Sturiale - Ilaria Fallacara, Freaks Out

Giancarlo Muselli, Carlo Rescigno, Laura Casalini, Francesco Fonda, Here I laugh

Best costumes Ginevra De Carolis, Diabolik

Mariano Tufano, It was the hand of God

Mary Montalto, Freaks Out

Maurizio Millenotti, The De Filippo brothers

Ursula Patz ak, Here I laugh

Best makeup Francesca Lodoli, Diabolik

Vincenzo Mastrantonio, It was the hand of God

Diego Prestopino, Emanuele De Luca and Davide De Luca, Freaks Out

Maurizio Nardi, The De Filippo brothers

Alessandro D'Anna, I laugh here

Best hairstyle Alberta Giuliani, 7 women and a mystery

Giuseppina Rotolo, A Chiara

Luca Pompozzi, Diabolik

Marco Perna, Freaks Out

Francesco Pegoretti, The De Filippo brothers

Best editing Affonso Goncalvez, To Chiara

Carlotta Cristiani, Ariaferma

Cristiano Travaglioli, It was the hand of God

Massimo Quaglia, Annalisa Schillaci, Ennio

Jacopo Quadri, Here I laugh

Best sound Still Aria

It was the hand of God


Freaks Out

Here I laugh

Best visual and special effects Nuccio Canino, A Classic Horror Story

Simone Silvestri, Diabolik

Rodolfo Migliari, It Was God's Hand

Stefano Leoni, Freaks Out

Roberto Saba, The land of children

Best international film Belfast by Kenneth Branagh - Universal Pictures Great Britain

Don't Look Up by Adam McKay

Drive My Car by Ryusuke Hamaguchi

Dune by Denis Villeneuve

The Power of the Dog - The Power of the Dog by Jane Campion

Powered by Blogger.